Masthead

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief & CEO
Ryan Willms
ryan@inventorymagazine.com

Editor & Creative Director
Simon Roe
simon@inventorymagazine.com

Associate Editor
Owen Parrott
owen@inventorymagazine.com

Art Director
Philip Watts
philip@inventorymagazine.com

Design Director
Anthony Hooper
anthony@inventorymagazine.com

Fashion Director
Stephen Mann
stephen@inventorymagazine.com

Contributors

WRITERS
Mark Borthwick
Amra Brooks
Jim Christensen
Adam Cimino
Leanne Cloudsdale
Matthias Connor
Jake Davis
James Dowling
Jeff Downs
Terry Ellis
Kristoffer Dahy Ernst
Erin Dixon
David Hellqvist
Margaret Howell
Nico Jacobsen
Jason Jules
Takamasa Kikuchi
Matthew Klassen
Matt Langille
Tyler Madden
Rick Moe
Andrew Post
Farhad Samari
C.R. Stecyk III
Amelia Stein
Paul Trynka
Olly Todd
Gary Warnett

STYLISTS
Angelo Baque
Natasha Devereux
Yuriko E
Craig Ford
Katsuyuki Honjo
Naoki Ikeda
Keita Izuka
Fumihiko Okabe
Masumi Sakamoto
Gabriel Trivelas
Angelo Urrutia
Yohei Usami
Tyler Wray

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Ana Armendariz
Jeb Allred
Joachim Baan
Nicole Bachmann
Neil Bedford
Mark Borthwick
Adrià Cañameras
Quentin de Briey
Michelle Ford
Keisuke Fukamizu
James Giles
Marcelo Gomes
Julia Grassi
Ben Grieme
Nicholas Haggard
Osma Harvilahti
Jinjoo Hwang
JIMA
Fahim Kassam
Nobi Kashiwagi
Yosuke Kimura
Maria Laub
Bernard Lykes
John MacLean
Phillip Maisel
Jennilee Marigomen
Hiroko Matsubara
Taka Mayumi
Wendy McEahern
Brendan Meadows
Taro Mizutani
Ye Rin Mok
Sarah Soquel Morhaim
Kazuki Nagayama
Katsu Naito
Teiichi Ogata
Rory Payne
James Pearson-Howes
Ben Pier
Dave Potes
Ted Power
Rick Pushinsky
Rafael Rios

 

 
Jody Rogac
Jason Frank Rothenberg
Megumi Sakaguchi
Farhad Samari
Masahiro Sanbe
Scott A. Sant’Angelo
Koji Sato
Kenta Sawada
Kato Shinsaku
Alessandro Simonetti
Michael Sterner
Mark Stone
Arata Suzuki
Go Tanabe
Chris Taylor
Ken Tisuthiwongse
Vincent Tsang
Ben Weller
Aaron Wojack
Suzanna Zak
Bruno Zhu

ILLUSTRATORS
Marian Churchland
Nicholas Hutchinson
Paddy Jones
Mark Long
Marcus Oakley
Patrick Long
Wayne Pate
Yuko Saeki
Nicolai Sclater
Russ Willms

WEB DEVELOPMENT
The Printer's Son